07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

All upcoming club fixtures 2022

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Thu 11th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 13th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BEDS PRIORY 4/5TM G
Sat 13th Aug 2.30 Friendly FLITWICK LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Mon 15th Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` v SHEFFORD `A` 2T G
Mon 15th Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` v MAULDEN `B` 2T G
Mon 15th Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 5 MAULDEN `D` v STOTFOLD `D` 2T G
Mon 15th Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 5 MAULDEN `C` v STOTFOLD `C` 2T G
Wed 17th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed STEEPLE MORDEN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Mon 22nd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY TOWN `B` v STOTFOLD `B` 2T G
Mon 22nd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 2 HENLOW `A` v STOTFOLD `A` 2T G
Mon 22nd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` v HENLOW `C` 2T G
Mon 22nd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` v (BYE) 2T G
Thu 25th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v NORTH HERTS 4TM G
Sat 27th Aug 2.30 Friendly AMPTHILL LADIES v STOTFOLD 2/3T G
Sat 27th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v FAIRFIELD 4/5TM G
Sun 28th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BUNTINGFORD 4RM G
Tue 30th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed HITCHIN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 1st Sep 2.00 Midweek Mixed BEDFORD TOP PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 3rd Sep 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v LANGFORD LADIES 2/3T G
Sat 3rd Sep 2.30 Friendly WILSTEAD v STOTFOLD 4T W
Sun 4th Sep 10.00 Members Memorial Gala @STOTFOLD 12TM W
Thu 8th Sep 2.00 Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 10th Sep 2.30 Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 10th Sep 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v RUSSELL PARK 4TM G
Wed 14th Sep 2.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD 4TM G
Thu 15th Sep 2.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v HITCHIN 4TM G
Sat 17th Sep 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN 4/5TM G
Sun 18th Sep 2.00 Presidents Day @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sat 24th Sep 10.00 Finals Weekend @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sun 25th Sep 10.00 Finals Weekend @STOTFOLD ALL W
Mon 3rd Oct 10.00 Mens Meeting @STOTFOLD ALL
Sat 8th Oct 2.30 Indoor Mixed Friendly ST NEOTS v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sun 20th Nov 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sat 3rd Dec 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly BEDFORD BOROUGH IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sat 21st Jan 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sun 12th Feb 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sun 5th Mar 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly HATFIELD IBC v STOTFOLD 4RM G
Sun 16th Apr 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM G